الصين الترويجية المثالية

أقلام بلاستيكية مخصصة

الأقلام البلاستيكية المطبوعة هي حقًا عناصر ترويجية فعالة في معظم المناسبات أو المنظمات أو الكليات أو المجموعات الطبية. تعد الأقلام البلاستيكية المطبوعة اسم علامتك التجارية وشعار الشركة من الهدايا المثالية في المعارض والمنازل المفتوحة والعروض الترويجية للعطلات وغيرها من الأحداث. اختر من تصميماتنا الكلاسيكية إلى تصميمات محددة من الأقلام الترويجية لإبراز عملك بشكل كبير. 

اقلام بلاستيك

الأقلام البلاستيكية المخصصة هي عنصر دائم وبأسعار معقولة تعرض اسم علامتك التجارية مباشرة. يمكنك شراء أقلام بلاستيكية ذات قابض مريح أو تصميماتنا القياسية الأكثر مبيعًا. لدينا أقلام معدنية وأقلام ذات طابع خاص وأقلام تمييز وأنماط أخرى من المؤكد أنها ستثير إعجاب عملائك.

تعتبر الأقلام البلاستيكية المخصصة واحدة من أكثر العناصر الترويجية شيوعًا. ضع طلبًا باستخدام بصمة شعارك لتوسيع نطاق الوعي بعلامتك التجارية.

أقلام

كل المنتجات

تريد اختيار عنصر لعملك?

غطاء مخصص

عرض 1–28 من أصل 8091 نتيجة

أقلام ترويجية بلاستيك

خيارات أقلام بلاستيكية مخصصة

يمكن العثور على أقلامنا البلاستيكية المخصصة بألوان وتصميمات وأنواع بصمات مختلفة. ألقِ نظرة على أنماطنا الشائعة واطلع على ميزاتها.

تحتوي معظم أقلامنا البلاستيكية على مشابك تجعلها مريحة وقابلة للحمل. يمكن وضعها بسهولة في الجيب أو حلقة القلم أو المحفظة.
أقلام بلاستيكية مخصصة صغيرة وخفيفة الوزن. يمكنهم بسهولة القيام بالمعرض أو إرسالها إلى العملاء عن طريق البريد.

أقلام البلاستيك coustom الترويجية مثالية

أسئلة مكررة

يمكنك شراء معظم أقلامنا البلاستيكية المخصصة أقل من $0.5 لكل

كل. لكن يرجى ملاحظة أن التكلفة تختلف لكل نمط. يعتمد على الكمية والتصميم والحجم وألوان البصمة التي تختارها.

نقدم حدًا أدنى منخفضًا لكمية الطلب في 1،000 قطعة لمعظم أقلامنا البلاستيكية المخصصة. ولكن يرجى ملاحظة أن الحد الأدنى للكمية يختلف لكل عنصر بسبب الأنماط والتصاميم المختلفة أيضًا مع لون بصمة. يمنح الترويج بالجملة لعملائنا المنتجات التي يريدونها بأسعار تنافسية.

يمكنك التحقق من صفحة المنتج لمعرفة معلومات موك لكل عنصر.

أولاً ، يجب عليك اختيار تصميم لهذه الأقلام البلاستيكية وملء الكمية ، وإدخال الرمز البريدي الخاص بك واختيار طريقة الإنتاج والشحن. بعد ذلك ، يرجى اختيار لون المنتج ولون البصمة. يمكنك إما تحميل تصميمك الفني أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني لتصميمك الفني لاحقًا أو اختيار قالب مصمم مسبقًا لتصميم الحقيبة التي تريدها حسب الطلب. بعد الانتهاء من كل هذه الخطوات ، ستتلقى نموذجًا رقميًا مجانيًا لتأكيد ما إذا كان الدليل الفني على ما يرام أم لا قبل أن تدخل حقائبك في الإنتاج. لا حاجة للدفع حتى توافق على التصميم الخاص بك.

فقط مبلغ الطلب الذي يزيد عن $1000 أو كمية الطلب التي تزيد عن 2000 قطعة يمكننا تقديم شحن مجاني ، نظرًا لأن سعر أقلامنا البلاستيكية المخصصة رخيصة جدًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الشحن المجاني يشمل فقط الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، باستثناء ألاسكا وهاواي وجميع المناطق البحرية الأمريكية.

أكثر أقلامنا البلاستيكية شيوعًا هي قلم بيكس، ال روبي بين فضلا عن قلم Ledwedge.

تحقق من ميزتنا وستفتخر باختيارك:

  1. من خلال تقديم الهدايا لعملائك ، يمكننا مساعدتك في توسيع سوقك بسرعة.
  2. بدعم من نظام الإمداد القوي في الصين ، يمكنك هنا العثور على أي نمط تريده.
  3. تمنحك منتجات الترويج المثالية خدمات عملاء احترافية.
  4. لدينا مجموعة متنوعة من القوالب لتختارها وستساعدك فرق المصممين لدينا أيضًا في عمل التصميم الخاص بك.
  5. سيساعدك الشحن السريع والفعال من الباب إلى الباب على تلبية معرضك التجاري في الوقت المحدد.
أقلام البلاستيك coustom الصين مثالية

انتزاع هذا العرض لفترة محدودة

احصل على كتالوج لبدء أعمالك الترويجية.

البدء

قم بتخصيص الأقلام البلاستيكية الخاصة بك

احصل على الأفضل لتسويقك الترويجي.

  1. الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب هو 1،000 قطعة.
  2. قبل عمل نموذج بالحجم الطبيعي ، يجب عليك تأكيد النمط واللون الذي تريده. بعد ذلك سيرسل فناني الجرافيك لدينا مسودة فنية لك قبل الانتقال إلى الإنتاج.
  3. يتم تعبئة كل منتج على حدة لتجنب التلف غير الضروري أثناء النقل.
  4. لدينا نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة لضمان عدم وجود مشكلة لكل منتج قبل أن يغادر المستودع.
  5. نقوم بتسليم البضائع عن طريق الجو أو البحر أو حتى عن طريق السكك الحديدية. لقد قدمنا خدمة من الباب إلى الباب يمكنك انتظار البضائع الخاصة بك في المنزل ، ولا داعي للذهاب إلى محطة الخدمات اللوجستية لاستلامها.
أقلام البلاستيك coustom الصين مثالية

أقلام بلاستيكية مخصصة

يمكن أن تكون الأقلام البلاستيكية المخصصة طريقة ممتازة للترويج لعملك. من خلال منح أقلام تحمل اسم شركتك ومعلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك ، يمكنك الوصول إلى مجموعة متنوعة من العملاء المحتملين. الأقلام وسيلة سهلة وغير مكلفة للحصول على اسمك ، كما أنها تقدم هدية رائعة أو هدية مجانية. سواء كنت تبحث عن أقلام لتوزيعها في المعارض التجارية أو لاستخدامها كهدايا ترويجية ، فإن الأقلام البلاستيكية المخصصة هي خيار رائع. مع العديد من الأنماط والألوان المختلفة للاختيار من بينها ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجد القلم المثالي لاحتياجاتك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من خلال ضمان السعر المنخفض ، يمكنك التأكد من حصولك على أفضل صفقة على الأقلام البلاستيكية المخصصة. فلماذا تنتظر؟ اطلب أقلامك المخصصة اليوم وابدأ في الترويج لعملك!

مجموعتنا

خدمات
كيفية تخصيص أقلام بلاستيكية؟

تعتبر الأقلام البلاستيكية المخصصة طريقة رائعة للترويج لعملك. من خلال طباعة اسم شركتك وشعارها على الأقلام ، ستضمن رؤية العملاء المحتملين لعلامتك التجارية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقدم الأقلام المخصصة هدايا رائعة للموظفين والعملاء. إذا كنت تبحث عن عنصر ترويجي فريد ، ففكر في الأقلام البلاستيكية المخصصة. هناك عدة طرق لتخصيص الأقلام ، بحيث يمكنك إنشاء منتج فريد حقًا لعلامتك التجارية. يمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان والمواد والأنماط لإنشاء قلم مثالي لاحتياجاتك. مع وجود العديد من الخيارات المتاحة ، فأنت على يقين من العثور على القلم الترويجي المثالي لعملك.

سواء كنت شركة صغيرة أو شركة كبيرة ، فإن الأقلام الترويجية هي وسيلة ممتازة للحصول على اسمك هناك. الأقلام عملية ودائمًا ما تكون في متناول اليد ، لذلك من المؤكد أن العملاء المحتملين سيقدرونها. ومع طباعة شعار شركتك على البرميل ، سيتم تذكيرهم بعملك في كل مرة يستخدمون القلم. تقدم الأقلام البلاستيكية المخصصة أيضًا هدايا رائعة للعملاء والموظفين. أظهر تقديرك لأعمالهم أو عملهم الجاد من خلال هدية مدروسة يمكنهم استخدامها بالفعل. يعد طلب الأقلام المخصصة أمرًا سهلاً وبأسعار معقولة ، لذلك لا يوجد سبب لعدم الاستفادة من أداة التسويق الشهيرة هذه.

الجودة هي السمة المميزة لشركتنا ، فنحن لا نقطع أبدًا على الأقلام عالية الجودة ، فنحن نستخدم فقط المواد الخام للتأكد من أن جميع أقلامنا متينة وتفي بتوقعات صناعة المنتجات الترويجية ، ولدينا مجموعة كبيرة من ألوان وأنماط المخزون. تقدم أيضًا خيارات طباعة بالألوان الكاملة بدون حد أدنى لكمية الطلب ، حتى نتمكن من إنشاء القلم المثالي لاحتياجاتك التسويقية. إذا كنت تبحث عن أقلام بلاستيكية فريدة وعالية الجودة ، فقد وصلت إلى المكان الصحيح! اعمل معك لإنشاء القلم المثالي لترقيتك القادمة.

تعتبر الأقلام البلاستيكية المخصصة منتجًا ترويجيًا مثاليًا للشركات من جميع الأحجام. تعتبر غير مكلفة نسبيًا للشراء بالجملة ، ويمكن طباعتها بشعار الشركة أو رسالة تسويقية. علاوة على ذلك ، تعتبر الأقلام البلاستيكية عملية ومتعددة الاستخدامات ، مما يعني أنه سيتم استخدامها من قبل المستلمين بشكل يومي. نتيجة لذلك ، سيتعرض المستلمون لعلامتك التجارية بشكل منتظم ، مما يزيد من احتمالية تذكرهم لشركتك عندما يحتاجون إلى منتجاتك أو خدماتك. ونظرًا لأن الأقلام البلاستيكية تأتي في مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان والأنماط والتصاميم ، يمكنك بسهولة العثور على نمط يعكس شخصية شركتك ويمثل علامتك التجارية بدقة. لذلك إذا كنت تبحث عن طريقة ميسورة التكلفة للترويج لعملك ، ففكر في الاستثمار في بعض الأقلام البلاستيكية المخصصة.

يمكن طلب الأقلام البلاستيكية المخصصة بكميات كبيرة للمناسبات الترويجية. يمكنك طباعة اسم شركتك وشعارها على فوهة القلم. سيؤدي ذلك إلى زيادة الوعي بالعلامة التجارية حيث يستخدم الأشخاص الأقلام الترويجية لشركتك. تعد الطباعة المخصصة طريقة رائعة للترويج لعملك والحصول على اسمك هناك. يضمن الطلب بكميات كبيرة أن يكون لديك أقلام كافية لحدثك أو هباتك. تعتبر الأقلام الترويجية طريقة رائعة لشكر العملاء أو الموظفين على أعمالهم. إنها أيضًا طريقة رائعة لزيادة الوعي بالعلامة التجارية. الهبات طريقة رائعة للترويج لعملك والحصول على اسمك هناك. يضمن الطلب بكميات كبيرة أن يكون لديك أقلام كافية لحدثك أو هباتك. تعتبر الأقلام الترويجية طريقة رائعة لشكر العملاء أو الموظفين على أعمالهم. إنها أيضًا طريقة رائعة لزيادة الوعي بالعلامة التجارية. هدايا تنظيف الأسقف من كابتن ستيكي تقدر عملك! كعربون تقدير منا ، يرجى قبول هذا القلم المطبوع المخصص كهدية لنا لك. نأمل أن تستمتع باستخدامه! شكرًا مرة أخرى من الجميع هنا في Captain Sticky's! أداة تسويق ممتازة لأنها توفر للعملاء المحتملين شيئًا ملموسًا يمكنهم استخدامه. تعتبر الأقلام من أكثر العناصر الترويجية شيوعًا لأنها مفيدة ولها جاذبية واسعة. كما أنها غير مكلفة نسبيًا ، مما يجعلها أداة تسويق فعالة من حيث التكلفة. شكرًا لاختيارك منظفات السقف من Captain Sticky's! نحن نقدر عملك! كعربون تقدير منا ، يرجى قبول هذا القلم المطبوع المخصص كهدية لنا لك. نأمل أن تستمتع باستخدامه! شكرًا مرة أخرى من الجميع هنا في Captain Sticky's!

أرسل لنا رسالة

اتصل بنا لمزيد من الأفكار

سنساعدك على جعل التسويق ناجحًا.

عربة التسوق
arArabic

بالتصنيف

علب مبردات وكوزيس
كؤوس
البهلوانات
باروير
مرهم الشفة
نظارة شمسيه
أكواب
زجاجات مياه
حقائب حمل
أكياس الرباط
حقائب ظهر
حقائب القماش الخشن والجيم
أكياس ومبردات الغداء
منتجات المطبخ
المناديل
مبردات
فتاحات الزجاجات
القش
التكنولوجيا والجوال
سلاسل المفاتيح
أدوات
دبابيس
حقائب رسول والأعمال
فاني باكس
حقائب سفر
أكياس ورق
أكياس الغسيل
اكياس بلاستيك
حقائب البيع بالتجزئة
الهدايا وأكياس الهدايا
أغطية المائدة
حزم المعرض التجاري
هدايا المعرض التجاري
لافتات
تقف راية قابلة للطي
أوعية الستايروفوم
البطانيات
أقنعة الوجه
الجراميق العنق
شرائط التعليق
معقم اليدين
اللوازم المدرسية
دفاتر الملاحظات والمجلات
المحافظ و Padfolios
ورق ملاحظات
الحكام
قلم تحديد
الفريسبي والأقراص الطائرة
حيوانات محشوة
يوجا وشاطئ ماتس
كراسي قابلة للطي
كؤوس تغيير اللون / المزاج
تغيير اللون / المزاج
تضيء / توهج في الظلام
أقلام
اقلام رصاص
قمصان
بلوزات

و اكثر

ملابس نسائية
ملابس الاطفال
قمصان بولو وأزرار
ملابس السلامة
القبعات
الأوشحة
مظلات
الوقايات
المنتجات الترويجية الحكومية
مكتب التكنولوجيا

ideal promotional china

Custom Plastic Pens

Printed plastic pens are really effective promotion items for most of occasions, organization, college or medical group. Plastic pens printed your brand name and company logo are the perfect giveaways at exhibition, open houses, vacation promos and other events. Choose from our classic to specific designs of promotional pens to make your business exposure greatly. 

Plastic Pens

Customized plastic pens are durable and affordable item that will expose your brand name directly. You can purchase plastic pens with comfortable grippers or our standard, hot-selling designs. We have metal pens, themed pens, highlighter pens and other more styles that are sure to impress on your clients.

Customized plastic pens are one of one of the most popular promotion items. Place an order with your logo imprint to expand your brand awareness.

Showing 1–28 of 8091 results

Promotional Plastic Pens

Options for Customized Plastic Pens

Our customized plastic pens can be find in different colors, designs and imprint types. Take a look at our popular styles and see their features.

Most of our plastic pens have clips that will make them conveniently and portable. They can easily put into a pocket, pen loop or purse.
Customized plastic pens are small and lightweight. They can easily to carry out to exhibition or sent to clients by mail.

coustom plastic pens ideal promotional

Frequently Asked Questions

You can purchase most of our customized plastic pens under $0.5 per

each. But please note the cost is different for every style. It based on the amount, design, size and the imprint colors you choose.

We offer a low minimum order quantity in 1,000 pieces for most of our customized plastic pens. But please note the minimum quantity is different for each item due to different styles and designs also with imprint color. Wholesale promotion gives our customers the products they want with a competitive price.

You can check the product page to see the MOQ information for each item.

First you should choose a design of these plastic pens and fill in the quantity, enter your post code and choose a production and shipping way. Next, please choose the product color and imprint color. You can either upload your art design or email us your art design later or choose a pre-designed template to custom-made a bag you like. After finished all these steps, you will receive a free digital mock-up to confirm whether the art-proof is OK or not before your bags go into production. No payment is need until you approved your design.

Only your order amount over $1000 or the order quantity over 2,000 pieces that we can offer free shipment, since the price for our customized plastic pens are so cheap. Besides, free shipment only include the continent United States, excluding Alaska, Hawaii and all off-shore U.S. territories.

Our most popular plastic pens are the Bex Pen, the Ruby Pen as well as the Ledwedge Pen.

Check our advantage and you will be proud of your choice:

  1. By giving away gifts to your customers, we can help you quickly expand your market.
  2. Backed by China’s strong supply system, here you can find any style you want.
  3. Ideal promotion products give you with professional customer services.
  4. We have variety of templates for you choose and our designer teams will also help you to make your own design.
  5. Fast efficient door to door shipping will help you meet your trade-show on time.
coustom plastic pens ideal china

GRAB THIS LIMITED TIME OFFER

Get A Catalogue to Start Your Promotional Maketing.

GET STARTED

Customize Your Own Plastic Pens

Get the best one for your promotional marketing.

  1. Minimum order quantity is 1,000pcs.
  2. Before do a mock-up, you should confirm the style and what color you want. Then our graphic artists will send art draft to you before go into production.
  3. Each product is packed individually to avoid unnecessary damage in transportation.
  4. We have a strict QC system to ensure every product has no problem before it leaves warehouse.
  5. We deliver the goods by air, by sea or even by rail. We offered door to door service that you can wait your goods at home, no need to go to logistics  station to pick up.
coustom plastic pens ideal china

Custom Plastic Pens

Custom plastic pens can be an excellent way to promote your business. By giving away pens with your company name and contact information, you can reach a wide variety of potential customers. Pens are an inexpensive and easy way to get your name out there, and they also make a great gift or giveaway item. Whether you’re looking for pens to hand out at tradeshows or to use as promotional gifts, custom plastic pens are a great option. With so many different styles and colors to choose from, you’re sure to find the perfect pen for your needs. Plus, with our low-price guarantee, you can be sure you’re getting the best deal on custom plastic pens. So why wait? Order your custom pens today and start promoting your business!

Our Collection

Services
How To Customized Plastic Pens?

Customized plastic pens are a great way to promote your business. By imprinting your company name and logo on the pens, you will ensure that your brand is seen by potential customers. In addition, customized pens make great gifts for employees and clients. If you are looking for a unique promotional item, consider customized plastic pens. There are a variety of ways to customize the pens, so you can create a product that is truly unique to your brand. You can choose from a variety of colors, materials, and styles to create a pen that is perfect for your needs. With so many options available, you are sure to find the perfect promotional pen for your business.

Whether you are a small business or a large corporation, promotional pens are an excellent way to get your name out there. Pens are practical and always come in handy, so your potential customers are sure to appreciate them. And with your company logo printed on the barrel, they will be reminded of your business every time they use the pen. Customized plastic pens also make great gifts for clients and employees. Show your appreciation for their business or hard work with a thoughtful gift that they can actually use. Ordering customized pens is easy and affordable, so there’s no reason not to take advantage of this popular marketing tool.

Quality is our company’shallmark,we never cut comers on quality pens.we only use virgin material to make sure all of our pens are durable and meet the expectations of promotional product industry.we have a huge range of stock colors and styles.we also offer full color print options with no minimum order quantity,so we can create the perfect pen for your marketing needs.if you’re looking for unique and high quality plastic pens,you’ve come to the right place!Our dedicated team will work with you to create the perfect pen for your next promotion.

Customized plastic pens are an ideal promotional product for businesses of all sizes. They are relatively inexpensive to purchase in bulk, and they can be printed with a company logo or marketing message. What’s more, plastic pens are practical and versatile, which means that they will be used by recipients on a daily basis. As a result, recipients will be exposed to your brand on a regular basis, increasing the likelihood that they will remember your company when they need your products or services. And because plastic pens come in a variety of colors, styles, and designs, you can easily find a style that reflects your company’s personality and accurately represents your brand. So if you’re looking for an affordable way to promote your business, consider investing in some customized plastic pens.

Personalized plastic pens can be ordered in bulks for promotional events. You can have your company name and logo printed on the barrel of the pen. This will increase brand awareness as people use your company’s promotional pens. Custom printing is a great way to promote your business and get your name out there. Ordering in bulk ensures that you have enough pens for your event or giveaway. Promotional pens are a great way to thank customers or employees for their business. They are also a great way to increase brand awareness. Giveaways are a great way to promote your business and get your name out there. Ordering in bulk ensures that you have enough pens for your event or giveaway. Promotional pens are a great way to thank customers or employees for their business. They are also a great way to increase brand awareness. Giveaways Captain Sticky’s Ceiling Cleaners appreciates your business! As a token of our appreciation, please accept this custom printed pen as our gift to you. We hope you enjoy using it! Thanks again from everyone here at Captain Sticky’s!arare an excellent marketing tool because they provide potential customers with something tangible that they can use. Pens are one of the most popular promotional items because they are useful and have a wide appeal. They are also relatively inexpensive, making them a cost-effective marketing tool. Thanks for choosing Captain Sticky’s Ceiling Cleaners! We appreciate your business! As a token of our appreciation, please accept this custom printed pen as our gift to you. We hope you enjoy using it! Thanks again from everyone here at Captain Sticky’s!

Send Us A Message

CONTACT US FOR MORE IDEA

We will help you to make you marketing successful.

Shopping Cart
en_USEnglish

By category

Can Coolers & Koozies
Cups
Tumblers
Barware
Lip Balm
Sunglasses
Mugs
Water Bottles
Tote Bags
Drawstring Bags
Backpacks
Duffel & Gym Bags
Lunch Bags & Coolers
Kitchen Products
Napkins
Coolers
Bottle Openers
Straws
Technology & Mobile
Keychains
Tools
Clips
Messenger Bags & Business
Fanny Packs
Travel Bags
Paper Bags
Laundry Bags
Plastic Bags
Retail Bags
Favors & Gift Bags
Table Covers
Trade Show Packages
Trade Show Giveaways
Banners
Retractable Banner Stands
Styrofoam Bowls
Blankets
Face Masks
Neck Gaiters
Lanyards
Hand Sanitizer
School Supplies
Notebooks & Journals
Portfolios & Padfolios
Sticky Notes
Rulers
Highlighters
Frisbees& Flying Discs
Stuffed Animals
Yoga & Beach Mats
Folding Chairs
Color Changing / Mood Cups
Color Changing / Mood
Light Up / Glow In The Dark
Pens
Pencils
T-Shirts
Sweatshirts

AND More

Women’s Apparel
Kids’ Apparel
Polos & Button-Up Shirts
Safety Apparel
Hats
Scarves
Umbrellas
Coasters
Government Promotional Products
Tech & Office